Counseling

COUNSELING COVID-19 UPDATE

 

Dear Sunnyslope students and parents,

The counseling department would like you to know that even during this interesting time in our history, we are still here for you.  Our commitment is making sure our students are adjusting to our online format of education.  Below there is a list of people to contact.  Please do not hesitate to reach out.  Although we are at home, you are still our priority. 

Chromebook pickup: Chromebooks can be picked up in the front office daily from an administrator from 8:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m.  Please call ahead to ensure someone is there.

No internet Access or concerns about your safety: Please contact Sheila.yoder@guhsdaz.org for assistance

Questions about college transcripts/ FAFSA: Contact your counselor or our career center specialist, Deirdre.eager@guhsdaz.org

Contact Information:

Department Chair/Counselor Jason.Robertson@guhsdaz.org – Temp work number 623.842.6470

Counselor Victoria.Christensen@guhsdaz.org – Temp work number 480.779.7683

Counselor Mallory.Robertson@guhsdaz.org – Temp work number 480.744.2103

Counselor Christine.Pixler@guhsdaz.org – Temp work number 623.738.6161

Counselor Johnny.Frias@guhsdaz.org – Temp work number 623.842.6467

Counseling Secretary Ashley.Charette@guhsdaz.org – 623.915.8741

Schedule Changes can be requested through the following Google Form. https://forms.gle/AnJ9fiEmjxqgVkA77 Please note that schedule changes for lunch will only be granted for medical reasons.